New York City

535 Fifth Avenue
27th Fl.
New York, NY 10017

T: 1 212 972 3007

Senior Sales Manager

Simon Sait

Simon@nirugroup.com

Vinay Barmecha

vinay@nirugroup.com

Vineet Bokaria

vb@nirugroup.com

Operations Director

Courtney Carter

courtney@nirugroup.com

Hong Kong

Unit E & F, 16/F No.8 Hart Avenue
(T.S.T) Kowloon Hong Kong

T: 852 2368 2475

Managing Director

Kalpesh Shah

kalpesh@nirugroup.com

Senior Sales Manager

Ody

ody@nirugroup.com

Senior Sales Manager

Sunny

sunny@nirugroup.com

Geneva

184a, Route de Saint-julien
1228 Plans-les-Ouates
Geneva, Switzerland

T: 41.22.771.4315

Director

Julien Ducommun-dit-Boudry

Julien@nirugroup.com

Tel Aviv

2246 Maccabi Bldg,
1 Jabotinsky st.Ramat Gan,
52520, Israel

T: 972 3 575 2352

President Precision

Micha Aharon

micha@nirugroup.com

Business Development Manager

Gal Fisheloviz

gal@nirugroup.com

Vice President

Itay Benjo

itay@nirugroup.com

Vice President

Keren Benjo

keren@nirugroup.com

Business Development Manager

Gal Fisheloviz

gal@nirugroup.com

Corporate

2246 Maccabi Bldg,
1 Jabotinsky st. Ramat Gan,
5252034, Israel

T: 41 22 771 43 15

President

Ranjeet Barmecha

ranjeet@nirugroup.com

CEO

Rakesh Barmecha

rakesh@nirugroup.com

CFO

Shirley Smuel

shirley@nirugroup.com

President- Precision

Micha Aharon

micha@nirugroup.com

Vice President – Rounds

Keren Benjo

keren@nirugroup.com

Vice President – Fancies

Itay Benjo

itay@nirugroup.com

President- Diamond Cutters

Sanjay Baid

sanjay@nirugroup.com